

GRIET/PRIN/12A/G/18-19

02 January 2019

## GOKARAJU RANGARAJU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

## DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Position in the current engagements	Position in the Discipline Committee
Chairperson			-
1	Dr. S Govinda Rao	Professor in CSE & Associate Dean Discipline	Chairman
Members of	the Discipline Committee		
2	Sri K. S. N. Raju	SAO	Member
3	Dr. L Jayahari	Professor & Associate Dean (Student Affairs)	Member
4	Sri. R. Srinivasa Raju	Physical Director	Member
5	Dr. K Madhavi	Professor & HOD,Dept of CSE	Member
6	Dr. B Srinivasa Rao	Professor,& HOD, Dept of BS	Member
7	Dr J. Sridevi	Professor & HOD, Dept of EEE	Member
8	Dr. Prasanna Lakhmi	Professor & HOD, Dept of IT	Member
9	Dr. N Swetha	Professor & HOD, Dept of ECE	Member
10	Dr. V. Mallikarjuna Reddy	Professor &HOD, Dept of CE	Member
11	Dr. N Satish	Professor& HOD, Dept of MECH	Member
Student men	nbers of the Discipline Committee		
15	A Isha -(17241A1203)	II B Tech (IT)	Member
16	Hemkarthik – (17241A12F1)	II B Tech (IT)	Member
17	S Muralikrishna – (17241A01A7)	II B Tech (CIVIL)	Member
18	M Ahkila – (17241A0187)	II B Tech (CIVIL)	Member
19	T Rohith-(17241A02B1)	II B Tech (EEE)	Member
20	P Niharika – (17241A02A2)	II B Tech (EEE)	Member
21	G Sai Tasaswi –(17241A05P7)	II B Tech (CSE)	Member
22	P Tejaswini –(17241A05Y1)	II B Tech (CSE)	Member
23	M Sreelakshmi –(17241A04M1)	II B Tech(ECE)	Member
24	P Nikhil Sai –(17241A04M6)	II B Tech(ECE)	Member
25	M Bruhathi –(17241A0331)	II B Tech(MECH)	Member
26	P V Sahas –(17241A03B5)	II B Tech(MECH)	Member

Director, Principal, All Deans, HODs